Radius: Off
Radius:
km Set radius for geolocation
Search

Paloma Faith is an English singer, songwriter and actress, known for her retro and eccentric style. Faith is the only British female artist other than Adele to have three platinum albums

Fri 2 March 2018  First Direct Arena – Leeds 18:00

Sat 3 March 2018 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham – Nottingham 18:30

Mon 5 March 2018 AECC BHGE Arena – Aberdeen 18:30

Tue 6 March 2018 The SSE Hydro – Glasgow 18:30

Thu 8 March 2018 Manchester Arena – Manchester 18:00

Fri 9 March 2018 Metro Radio Arena – Newcastle Upon Tyne 18:00

Sun 11 March 2018 Bournemouth International Centre – Bournemouth 18:30

Mon 12 March 2018 The Brighton Centre – Brighton 18:30

Wed 14 March 2018 The O2 – London 18:30

Sat 17 March 2018 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff – Cardiff 18.30

Tue 20 March 2018 Liverpool Echo Arena – Liverpool 18:00

Wed 21 March 2018 Genting Arena – Birmingham 18:00

Fri 23 March 2018 The SSE Arena –  Belfast 20:00

Address

Our Address:

O2 - London

GPS:

51.503038, 0.0031543000000056054

Telephone:

-

Email:

-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.